Download and Read books online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[0 Byte] A Real Cowboy Always Protects books by Stephanie Rowe

Is it really a second chance at love if a grumpy, sexy cowboy proposes marriage only to protect you from being killed by a CIA assassin? 
Chicago architect Skylar Jones is stuck in a rut, and even her elderly neighbor believes Skylar is going to end up a crazy cat lady if she doesn't get over her ex and start dating soon. But there's only one man Skylar notices these days, and he's unavailable, cranky, and no more interested in dating than she is. 
But apparently, the sexy hunk of cowboy love is interested in saving her from a professional assassin, so, he has that going for him. 
Burned by love, CIA agent Logan Stockton left his Wyoming cowboy roots behind long ago, and he has no intention of returning to the small town that holds his darkest secrets. But when his latest mission puts a target on his sassy, sexy neighbor, Logan will do whatever it takes to keep her safe….including taking her back to Wyoming as his fake fiancée to hide out. 
Sparks fly hot and fast when Logan moves in with Skylar to protect her. But can they stay alive long enough to find love, especially when his matchmaking family has plans for the two workaholics who are afraid to trust again?  
Friends to lovers.
Slow-burn romance.
Fake fiancée. 
Lots of feels.
A hot cowboy burned by love.  
Matchmaking family members.

"Absolutely swoon worthy, lovable and emotionally driven. Family is everything." ~Madison (Five-star Amazon Review on A Real Cowboy for Christmas)

"I just wanted to wrap my arms around him and never let go." ~Dee (Five-star Amazon Review on A Real Cowboy for Christmas)

Wonderfully written, lots of heart."  ~Candy G. (Five-Star Amazon Review on A Real Cowboy for Christmas)

"Stephanie Rowe infuses her characters with a passion that I have rarely seen matched in any romance novelist I have ever come across." ~ Five-star Amazon Review on Darkness Awakened

Books in the Wyoming Rebels series (all books are standalone and can be read in any order):

A Real Cowboy Never Says No
A Real Cowboy Knows How to Kiss
A Real Cowboy Rides a Motorcycle
A Real Cowboy Never Walks Away
A Real Cowboy Loves Forever
A Real Cowboy for Christmas
A Real Cowboy Always Trusts His Heart
A Real Cowboy Always Protects (June 1, 2021)

ABOUT THE AUTHOR: New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Stephanie Rowe is "contemporary romance at its best" (Bex 'N' Books). She's author of more than fifty novels, and she's a 2018 winner and a five-time nominee of the RITA® award, the highest award in romance fiction. As an award-winning author, Stephanie has been touching readers' hearts and keeping them spellbound for more than a decade with her contemporary romances, romantic suspense, and paranormal romances.
A Real Cowboy Always Protects
Title:A Real Cowboy Always Protects
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:0 Byte
Category:Western, Books, Romance, Multicultural, Fiction & Literature, Contemporary, Romantic Comedy
  • Meant to Be
  • The Bend in Redwood Road
  • The Change
  • The Gods of Guilt
  • Personal
  • The Selection
  • His Wicked Games
  • Falling into You
  • Stirred
  • The Lord of the Rings
  • Issued to the Bride One Navy SEAL
  • Shameless (Book One, Nashville Nights)
  • The Next Always
  • Billionaire Secrets Box Set Books #1-3
  • The Score
  • The Tycoon's Make-Believe Fiancée
  • The Proposition
  • Something Borrowed
  • Small Great Things
  • Lily Lemon Blossom Welcome to Lily's Room
  • Chosen for Power
  • Always
  • A Murder in Paris (A Year in Europe—Book 1)
  • Building Billions - Part 1
  • The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
  • A SEAL's Surrender
  • 1984
  • Trouble
  • The Wrong Girl
  • Honeymoon for One
  • Bedding the Wrong Brother
  • 2 AM
  • Wanna Get Lucky?
  • We'll Always Have Summer
  • See Me
  • A Dog's Purpose
  • Lost in Me
  • Scary Mary
  • Forever and Always Collection (Romance Boxed Set)
  • How the Garcia Girls Lost Their Accents
  • This Is How It Always Is
  • Intoxicated
  • Moth
  • Puppies
  • Bridgerton
  • All Over You (Unforgettable You, Book 2)
  • The Hostage Bargain
  • Bossypants
  • Edge of Disaster
  • Resisting the Bad Boy
  • Chakras for Beginners: A Guide to Understanding 7 Chakras of the Body: Nourish, Heal, And Fuel The Chakras For Higher Consciousness And Awakening!
  • 314
  • I Married a Billionaire
  • The Long Haul (Diary of a Wimpy Kid #9)
  • Out of Control: A Novella, Stolen Hearts Prequel
  • A Grave Magic
  • That's Funny: A Theory of Humor
  • Date with Destiny - A Billionaire Romance
  • How to Start a Business
  • There's a Dragon in My Garage
  • A Very Tempting Texan
  • Stuff on a Stick
  • If She Knew (A Kate Wise Mystery—Book 1)
  • A Heart Like His
  • Lost to You
  • Inhibitions
  • The Life of a Stripper: Special Bonus Edition
  • The Time Machine
  • The Untethered Soul
  • Leading a Relationship into the Light: simple but profound statements to renew relationships, free your mind, lighten the mood & warm your heart
  • Eliminate Your Debt Like a Pro
  • The Woman in the Window
  • Heiress Without a Cause
  • Dating a Cougar
  • The Devil's Grin
  • Sealed With a Kiss: A Small Town Christmas Romance
  • Once Gone (a Riley Paige Mystery—Book 1)
  • A Pocket Dictionary
  • To Kill a Mockingbird
  • A Christmas Carol (with Original Manuscript)
  • A Bride for Tom
  • A Harmless Little Game
  • Once Taken (a Riley Paige Mystery—Book 2)
  • A Dark Kiss of Rapture
  • A Man Called Ove
  • Heart of Darkness
  • A Good Man Gone (Mercy Watts Mysteries Book One)
  • Next Door (A Chloe Fine Psychological Suspense Mystery—Book 1)
  • Courted by a Cowboy
  • Politics: A Treatise on Government
  • A Job From Hell
  • A Time for Mercy
  • A Heart Like His
  • Flatland
  • Butterflies Are Free To Fly: A New and Radical Approach to Spiritual Evolution