Download and Read books online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[3.84 MiB] The MacKade Brothers Collection books by Nora Roberts

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts, meet the MacKade brothers: charming, irresistible, and rebellious, these reformed bad boys are ready for love!
The Return of Rafe MacKade
Ten years after disappearing from Antietam, Maryland, the bad boy has come home. Cleaned up, successful and still dangerously good-looking, Rafe MacKade plans to open a bed-and-breakfast with the help of antique shop owner Regan Bishop. Though independent Regan claims to not want to get involved with a rebel, working in such close quarters has her struggling to resist Rafe’s charms. And even though she wants to keep their relationship professional, Rafe is pretty sure that her reaction to their sizzling kisses suggests otherwise…
The Pride of Jared MacKade
Jared MacKade always fights for what’s right. As a kid he was competitive, and that spirit has continued in his career as an attorney. So when a challenge arrives in the form of stubborn single mother Savannah Morningstar, Jared won’t be deterred by her cool and defensive attitude—quite the opposite. Jared is drawn in by the strong woman, and though Savannah is prepared to keep her guard up, Jared knows what he wants. Not only is he interested in Savannah, he’s grown to love her son too. The former bad boy has always longed for a family of his own, and now that he’s found the one woman he wants to come home to, Jared is ready to shed his pride and take a chance on love.
The Heart of Devin MacKade
Since he was a young man, Devin MacKade has always known his destiny was to become sheriff of his small town, to serve and protect Antietam, Maryland. For a long while he thought his future would also include Cassie Connor—the woman he’s known, and certainly loved, forever. But when Cassie married the wrong man, Devin did the honorable thing and kept his feelings to himself. Twelve years later, Cassie’s divorced and Devin can finally follow his heart. The question is, can Cassie?
The Fall of Shane MacKade
Shane MacKade is used to getting what he wants, especially when it comes to women. So he’s surprised when the brilliant Dr. Rebecca Knight consistently brushes off his advances. The PhD-toting academic is in town to conduct a research experiment at the MacKades’ ancestral farm, and Shane can’t help but be impressed by Rebecca’s wit and intelligence. Though Rebecca insists she’s too busy to make any time for romance, Shane can see that the MacKade charm is slowly winning her over. Could this mean Antietam’s notorious bachelor has finally met the one?
The MacKade Brothers Collection
Title:The MacKade Brothers Collection
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:3.84 MiB
Category:Contemporary, Books, Romance
  • The Sometime Bride
  • The Guilty
  • The Billionaire Duke
  • The Deal
  • Once Upon a Summer (Seasons of the Heart Book #1)
  • The Deal
  • The Secret
  • The Awakening of Ivy Leavold
  • The Room Mate
  • The Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel Series Books #1-3
  • Worth the Weight
  • The Witch Hunter
  • The Hit
  • The Nearness of You
  • The Rock Star's Daughter
  • Don't Let Go (The Invisibles)
  • The Sasha McCandless Series: Volume 1 (Books 1-3)
  • The Girl From Paradise Hill
  • The Debt Collector
  • Don't Tie the Knot
  • Death is in the Details
  • The Rancher and the Runaway Bride Part 1
  • The Perfect Hope
  • The Dare
  • The People vs. Alex Cross
  • Consumed (The MMA Romance Series - Book #1)
  • The Disappeared
  • The President Is Missing
  • The Score
  • The Rescue
  • The Bad Boy Next Door
  • Charmed by the Bartender
  • The Boss's Son
  • Dragon Heartbeats The Box Set: Books 1-6
  • The Play Mate
  • The Bradens at Weston (Books 1-3) Boxed Set
  • Don't Let Go
  • The Longest Ride
  • The Doctor Wears a Stetson
  • Maid in the USA
  • The Goal
  • The Proposition
  • The Faerie Guardian
  • The Agreement
  • The Viking
  • Deep Blue Secret (The Water Keepers Book 1)
  • Just One Drop, Book 3 The Grey Wolves Series
  • The Billionaire's Son
  • The Sheriff Catches a Bride
  • The Martian
  • The Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel Series Books #1-3
  • Cedric The Shark Get's Toothache
  • Less (Winner of the Pulitzer Prize)
  • The Kept Woman
  • Mine for Tonight: The Billionaire's Obsession
  • Her Heart for the Asking
  • The Remingtons (Books 1-3, Boxed Set)
  • Heroes of Olympus: The Son of Neptune
  • The Lucky One
  • The Play Mate
  • The Deal
  • Monster in the Mirror: With Bonus Short Stories
  • The Body in the Marsh
  • The Zebra Who Thinks That He Is the Best
  • Teaching the Boss
  • Pete the Cat's Train Trip
  • The Last One
  • Four: The Transfer
  • The Unwilling Executive
  • Deal with the Devil
  • The Actuary
  • Unrequited
  • The Cowboys of Chance Creek Vol 0-2
  • The Wedding Season
  • The Billionaire's Son
  • The Guilty
  • The Baby Bargain
  • The Perfect Hope
  • Let Me Be the One
  • Counting the Days
  • The Groom Wager
  • Once Upon a Summer (Seasons of the Heart Book #1)
  • The Perfect Couple
  • The Trouble with Being Wicked
  • Bedding The Billionaire
  • The Warren Omissions
  • The Billionaire Boyfriend Trap
  • Death is in the Details
  • The Target
  • The Queen's Blade
  • The Braque Connection
  • The Sheikh's Pregnant Bride
  • The Dare
  • The Governess Affair
  • Owned by the Playboy
  • The Room Mate